First Post!

25 Jun

PicMonkey CollageHello out there and welcome!

Thank you for taking the time to check out my blog! I’ll start by telling you a bit about myself and my blog. I’m Emily, a Boston girl who loves to exercise. I ran in college and have since used various forms of exercise to supplement my running.  I’d still define myself as a “runner” but am constantly on the look out for new ways to sweat!  I plan to share my experiences finding the right balance of healthy eating and exercising after college. Exercising and meal planning can take up a great deal of time and money, I’d love to share what I do to save on both in Boston.  I live in Boston with my husband and dog, Casey, so you will likely be hearing a lot about them as well. I’d love for this blog to be as interactive as possible, so please feel free to ask questions or suggest the types of posts you’d like to read!

One Response to “First Post!”

Leave a Reply

